There and Back Again

Hello there, long time no see! I’ve been on indefinite hiatus. Since we last spoke, the following has happened: 

-I got my 1st, 2nd, and 3rd job

-I joined and quit my high school soccer team

-I bought a bicycle

-I saw Foals, Jonsi, Freelance Whales, MeWithoutYou, Astronautalis, and Owl City live

-I got my temporary drivers’ licence

-I graduated high school

-I got my first cell phone

-I moved out of the house

-I went through my first 3 semesters of college

-I learned an instrument

-I lost 60 lbs

-I moved back in

…..And much more…

Anyway, I’m returning, and there will be much more music, and much less about me. Just you wait(a little bit longer, sorry; I know two years is a lot of time). The wait will be worth it, I swear. 

I also read all of the lotr books. multiple times

It’s like I’m a hobbit. I went on the adventure called adolescence. Now, i’m bringing back to you stories and songs.

Leave a Reply

